Reviews

8.1
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.9
Property Location
7.9
Facilities
7.5
Staff
8.7
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Sheri
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 18, 2018

    Perfect little spot

    Just didn't care for the town being out of the way and everything so spaced out. No complaints about the place itself
    Just stopped here for halfwaay of our travel distance. They stayed up late for us to get there (11pm but may be open 24/7) so that was nice Very clean and comfy Same quality as $75 hotels I've previously gotten Was very impressed for only $45
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 16, 2018
    It had a smoke smell.
    The convenient location and parking. The room was clean.
    Julie
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Greg
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 22, 2018
    Nothing
    All
    Starla
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 21, 2018
    The outside of the hotel looks older but the inside looks like they just remodeled. We stay here everytime we go to Hamilton we love it.
    Stephen
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 22, 2018

    Perfect place to use as a sightseeing base.

    New carpet smell very obvious. No inside lock on door.
    Newly renovated. On a par with newer Motel 6. Good place to sleep. Met our objectives for a comfortable place to sleep for a few nights after sightseeing.
    Justin
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    May 10, 2018

    Crappy

    Smelled bad and was dirty.
    Cheap
    Virginia
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    March 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ashley Locke
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    February 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Greg
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 5, 2018

    Excellent

    The place
    dave
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    December 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    December 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Herman
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    December 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cassie
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    November 1, 2017

    Won't stay there again

    The odor, the bed
    Nasty
    Bradley
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Laurie
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kelly
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 14, 2018

    East Indian Smell

    The bathroom ceiling tiles were stained and there was old furniture and mattresses still but it was cool and pleasant to be there. The TV was fuzzy because of the rain and I guess the satellite had some issues but I didn't mind. The couple that manage the property were nice but very hard to understand over the phone and as I was checking in. There was some construction sounds I could hear as they are still updating rooms around the room I was in.
    I really appreciated the price. I knew I wasn't going to get a 5 star experience because I was aiming for saving as much money as possible. It was recently refurbished but had an East Indian smell and the water came out red when first turned on in the tub. It was clean though. Just older.
    Greg
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    James
    au

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 30, 2017

    Cheap & comfortable

    The wifi was a bit slow in the back facing rooms.
    The property was walking distance from the shops and restaurants in Hamilton. And the room itself was quite spacious, the bed was comfortable and the shower was hot with great water pressure (there's nothing worse that a dribbley shower...). We drove for 25 minutes to visit the Natural Bridge (the largest natural bridge east of the Rockies) and it was beautiful!
Loading reviews...